Perton Park

Latest News

Titleist Fitting Day

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

We are holding a Fitting Day for Titleist on Wednesday 24th May. See details below
Read More...

Demo Clubs

Thursday 27th April 2017

We now have a wide selection of Demo Clubs in stock...more
Read More...

Winter Rules

Friday 7th April 2017

Winter Rules cease from 8/4/17. NO PLACING
Read More...

Cheltenham Gold Cup

Wednesday 15th March 2017

We have 3 spaces available for the event on Friday 17th March. If you are interested call the Pro Shop 01902 380073 to book in. Thanks PPGC
Read More...

Re - Grip you Clubs for Better Golf

Friday 3rd March 2017

It's time to get your clubs regripped for the Season ahead. Full selection of Textures and sizes available from as little as £3 a Club.
Read More...

New Season, New Clothing

Thursday 2nd March 2017

We now have in stock the NEW Range of NIKE & FOOTJOY Clothing for 2017. Pop into the Pro Shop for a look
Read More...

Support Simon Collins & U.K. Psoriasis Charity

Tuesday 14th February 2017

7 Day Member Simon Collins is hosting an event to raise awareness for U.K. Psoriasis. Read his story below
Read More...

13th Hole

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Work will continue on the 13th Hole during the last week in Feb
Read More...

Taylormade

Tuesday 31st January 2017

Taylormade M1 & M2 Now in Stock. Fitting and Demo's available
Read More...

Golf Courtesy

Monday 30th January 2017

Have a read of article below
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.