More

Perton Park

Latest News

Driving Range 12/1/17

Friday 12th January 2018

Please note that the driving range will close 5pm 12/1/17 due to work on mains electricity Regards PPGC
Read More...

Staffs Club Golfer Champs

Thursday 11th January 2018

We are delighted to be hosting a qualifying round for the above event on Wednesday 20th June. £19 per player, £10 for Perton members. It would be great to see a good entry from Perton Park Members....
Read More...

Pro Shop Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 21st December 2017

Please read below opening times... Sunday 24th December 7 - 4pm Monday 25th December Closed Tuesday 26th December 9 - 4pm Wednesday 27th December 8 - 4pm Thursday 28th December 8 - 4pm Friday 29th December 8 - 4pm Saturday 30th December 7 - 4pm Sunday 31st December 7 - 4pm Monday 1st January 9 - 4pm Tuesday 2nd January back normal hours
Read More...

Black Friday Special

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Please read offer below.....
Read More...

New Machinery

Thursday 23rd November 2017

You will notice a couple of new machines on the Golf Course. We have invested in a couple of John Deere machines to keep the course in shape, they are a rough cutter and a greens mover. Say Hi when they go by!
Read More...

***Christmas Special*****

Friday 10th November 2017

See a great offer below from Motocaddy Purchase any new Lithium trolley between 10th November - 24th December 2017 and claim a FREE Motocaddy Cart Bag worth at least £99.99. FREE Bag Model is subject to trolley model purchased and available while stocks last. Terms and conditions apply.
Read More...

Sunday 24th September

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Please be aware that there are many Road Closures on Sunday in the area due to Velo Birmingham cycle race. Please allow extra time for your journey. Regards PPGC
Read More...

Pro Shop, Bar & Driving Range Openings

Monday 18th September 2017

New Opening's Monday to Friday are as follows
Read More...

Green Overseeding

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Please note that the Green's will be over seeded on Monday 4th September. The Course will be Closed until 9am Thanks PPGC
Read More...

Slow Play

Friday 18th August 2017

We are getting quite a few comments about SLOW PLAY on the Golf Course at the moment. read on....
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.