More

Perton Park

Latest News

Know anyone who would like to try golf? FREE golf taster sessions

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Know anyone who would like to try golf? There are FREE golf taster sessions being held here at Perton Park Golf Club.
Read More...

Ladies Open Results

Friday 4th May 2018

Perton Park Ladies Open Results
Read More...

Hail & Farewell 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

This was the evening to say thanks and farewell to last years Captains and welcome in the new Captains. Club Captain Nick Morris announced MENINGITIS NOW as his charity for the year A raffle was held on the evening which raised £136 towards this charity - a great start.
Read More...

PING Demo Day

Wednesday 28th February 2018

See poster below for details, bookings available from 3pm 18th April 2018. Call 01902 380073 op1 to book
Read More...

Cheltenham Golf Cup Day

Wednesday 14th February 2018

We still have 12 places left for the Shotgun start Friday 16th March 2018 7:45 Coffee/Bacon sandwich 8:45 Shotgun Start Hot Food after play 1:30pm Racing start on Big Screen £27 per player (£12.50 Perton Members) groups of 4 please.
Read More...

Perton Park Mixed Open

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Entries are now open for the Perton Park Mixed Open
Read More...

Driving Range 12/1/17

Friday 12th January 2018

Please note that the driving range will close 5pm 12/1/17 due to work on mains electricity Regards PPGC
Read More...

Staffs Club Golfer Champs

Thursday 11th January 2018

We are delighted to be hosting a qualifying round for the above event on Wednesday 20th June. £19 per player, £10 for Perton members. It would be great to see a good entry from Perton Park Members....
Read More...

Pro Shop Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 21st December 2017

Please read below opening times... Sunday 24th December 7 - 4pm Monday 25th December Closed Tuesday 26th December 9 - 4pm Wednesday 27th December 8 - 4pm Thursday 28th December 8 - 4pm Friday 29th December 8 - 4pm Saturday 30th December 7 - 4pm Sunday 31st December 7 - 4pm Monday 1st January 9 - 4pm Tuesday 2nd January back normal hours
Read More...

Black Friday Special

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Please read offer below.....
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.