More

Perton Park

Latest News

England Golf Changes To General Play Scores

Friday 26th November 2021

••Important•• Please read.
Read More...

Temporary Greens

Thursday 4th November 2021

Please treat temporary greens as GUR and take relief at the nearest point with no penalty until further notice Many Thanks PPGC
Read More...

Green Maintenance Work On 13th Hole

Thursday 21st October 2021


Read More...

Uploading Scores via the IG MEMBER APP

Sunday 4th July 2021

Take a look at how to upload scores using IGMember app. Click link on next page
Read More...

Weekly Newsletter 29/03/2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Newsletter
Read More...

Newsletter - Week Beginning 28/12/2020

Monday 28th December 2020


Read More...

Weekly Newsletter 25/10/2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

This Weeks News
Read More...

The World Handicap System

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

There will be a change to the way handicaps are calculated from November when the World Handicap System in introduced. This system will allow your playing handicap to be adjusted depending on the difficulty of the course you are playing, anywhere in the world. There will be some new terminology but all the clever stuff will go on behind the scenes. You can make your handicap as up to date as possible by inputting cards in competitions or by Supplementary cards. Further details are in the note below.
Read More...

Clubhouse Update

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Please note due to the on going situation we will no longer be accepting Cash Payments either in Pro Shop, Driving Range and Clubhouse. Please bring a Debit/Credit Card with you for purchases. Thanks PPGC
Read More...

Black Friday

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Check out the Black Friday Deals in the Pro Shop on Friday 29th November .
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.